Flying October Denmark (HQ)
Dalbygade 40 B
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Follow us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
Flying October Spain
Pellaires 30-38
08019 Barcelona
Spain
We are Flying October - a strategic design company.
Innovation by People is our vision for a future where people are led better, managed less, more creative and naturally solving problems as they occur. We have a genuine interest in understanding what bothers people and what gives them energy. Together we create solutions to reduce obstacles and improve dedication.

About

Our mission is to start with people and include them in future blueprints of the company. Since our establishment in 2008 we have worked passionately to develop participation and leadership in organisations.
Our team is multidisciplinary and specialised in qualitative research, innovation methods and leadership practices. In a process together, we uncover different points of view, challenges and opportunities through open dialogue and active observation. Acting upon these insights, we set the scene for personal engagement and resilient organisations.

Kolding office (HQ)

Gitte Lindeborg

design consultant

+45 51 90 55 19

gitte@flyingoctober.com

Pernille Berg

graphic designer

+45 31 57 70 50

pernille@flyingoctober.com

Jakob Baggesen

innovation consultant

+45 30 28 94 10

baggesen@flyingoctober.com

Katya Aleksejeva

interaction designer

+45 52 80 21 93

katya@flyingoctober.com

Jakob Roland Holst

leadership consultant

+45 20 60 28 51

jakob@flyingoctober.com

Kevin Albin

motion designer

+45 42 72 26 16

kevin@flyingoctober.com

Nanna Andersen

UI/UX designer

+45 22 88 75 48

nanna@flyingoctober.com

Lars Boserup Iversen

leadership consultant

+45 26 99 49 46

lars@flyingoctober.com

Amelia Christensen

marketing consultant

+45 27 13 40 21

amelia@flyingoctober.com

Linda Hartmann Hansen

design consultant

+45 27 28 06 41

linda@flyingoctober.com

David Key

marketing consultant

+45 50 22 29 93

david@flyingoctober.com

Melissa Dawson

communication designer

+45 28 40 87 31

melissa@flyingoctober.com

Marie Svatonova 

design consultant

+45 41 29 00 96

marie@flyingoctober.com

Agata Macuba

design consultant

+45 26 44 94 84

agata@flyingoctober.com

Barcelona office

Álvaro Doladé

leadership consultant

+34 661 829 325

alvaro@flyingoctober.com

Louis Bastian Venegas

innovation consultant

+33 695 678 821

bastian@flyingoctober.com

Victor Serra

researcher

victor@flyingoctober.com

Sira Vidal

researcher

sira@flyingoctober.com